Our 3D services

 

Spatial surveying with 3D laser technology

We use advanced 3D laser technology and supply you with a precise, fast and comprehensive three-dimensional interior view of your retail space including a 3D model and survey. This approach to surveying buildings is particularly inexpensive in the case of large complex buildings with many irregularities and can be deployed without interruption to business, regardless of whether you are engaged in the construction industry, facility management or the retail trade.

 

Interior fittings

We have many years experience in interior fittings and the production and delivery of complete interior furnishing solutions. Our pan-European network of experienced competitive subcontractors, who are carefully selected according to the specific strengths and skills required for the respective project, enables us to substantially increase cost efficiency all along the procurement chain. You secure the quality standards demanded by your company at the price you want.

 

Building consultancy and purchasing services

We possess long-standing experience in managing large-scale projects and roll-outs. Project-based drafting of batch calls for tender with strategic scheduling through to setting up and deploying an Extranet to control your project forms the basis of successful project execution. Our philosophy is to take into account all project risks and execution options right from the start and thus minimise your investment costs in the long term.

 

One-stop service
 

If you wish, we can also manage your project down to the last detail. From 3D dimensional surveying, complete interior furnishing solutions, procuring fittings or assuming responsibility for all builder tasks, we keep everything under control, while focusing on your objectives. Drawing on our international experience as architects, project managers and interior fitters, we provide full service support at every stage of your project throughout Europe. We will be happy to compose a service package customised to your needs.

Philosophy

We capture and map spatial areas in all their complexity over 3D laser scanning and project your brand identity onto the shop floor

 

identro_Phone-House_Tisch_3-4spaltig_600

Every assignment
is a challenge

No two roll-outs are the same. Experience is a must in this job. However, even more crucial is team spirit and the creative energy to constantly find innovative ideas and thus make a success of every roll-out. We break new ground in the implementation of innovative developments and trends.

 

identro_Volksbank-Empfang_3-4spaltig_600

Every customer
becomes a successful partner

We aim to establish a successful partnership with our customers in every job we tackle. From the first point of contact we head to build a trusting business relationship and impress with our high standard of expertise and reliability in day-to-day business.

 

identro_Takko_3-4spaltig_600

All sectors.
All scales. All budgets.

Irrespective of the sector, scale and available budget, when we launch a roll-out we always aim for the best possible implementation – down to the last detail. We focus on our customers and their wishes.

3D laser scanning

From surveying
over 3D laser scanning
to CAD drawing

 

aegidienkirche

Step 1
Laser scanning and consolidation in a 3D point cloud model

The positioned scanner captures its surrounding in a contact-free process and saves the data as a 3D point cloud in its coordinate system. At the same time the scanner saves a composite grayscale photo, which is subsequently projected onto a sphere. Depending on the resolution, scanning takes between two and 20 minutes. Around 40 – 80 scans are required for an area of 350 square metres, depending on furniture density and spatial irregularities. All 3D point clouds are consolidated into a complete 3D building model using special software.

  

scan-dachstuhl

Step 2
From 3D building model to CAD drawing

Vertical and horizontal cross-sections are extracted from the complete 3D building model and then imported into the CAD system over the DXF interface. All viewing directions (ceiling, floor, wall etc.) can be created in the 3D building model. This means that details of ornaments, ceiling divisions, pipes, conveyor belts, wall openings etc. can be precisely captured and displayed down to the last millimetre.
A complete 3D line model can then be created on the basis of ground plans, views and cross-sections.

  

plan-dachstuhl

Step 3
Analysis/information/photo documentation

Thanks to the 3D building model the property can be conveniently assessed and analysed at your desk with no need for time-consuming travel to the actual location. During this ‚virtual tour‘ all details can be accurately reviewed and examined. Scanning positions can be opened in a rotating 360° panorama view to measure distances, heights and detailed situations quickly and easily. If desired, all analyses and views can be saved as objects under test in the data system.

 

Non-contact and precise recording of the building

Our Services

Short operating time on site without interrupting the ongoing business

Our Services

Contactless scanning at a distance of up to 330 meters with no need of scaffolds

Our Services

Further processing of the 3D model with sections, views etc.

Our Services

Virtual viewing of the site by processing the 3D measurement

Our Services

Legally securing evidence

Would you like more information about 3D laser scanning?
Make an appointment now

Interior fittings

From furniture production and delivery to general contracting

3D-Visualisierung Industriegebäude

 

Our service includes independent consulting and concept development for implementation on the basis of existing designs, supplying prototypes and dummies, purchasing for the manufacture of furniture parts, warehousing, packing, all shipping services for shop fittings and on-site shop assembly. Furniture is purchased from an existing network of furniture makers, taking into account the lowest-cost manufacturing chain for each product.

 

As general contractor we also manage all interior jobs including drywall installation, electrical, air conditioning, ventilation, decorating work, carpet laying etc. Prior to placing an order, we select the necessary companies with you from our pool of independent suppliers, taking into account your project budget, timescale and quality requirements. You can focus on your core competences while minimising your efforts in this area. Having just one supplier means fewer interfaces and, in turn, fewer risks in terms of time and cost.

Building consultancy and purchasing services

Planning and controlling as guarantee of successful project implementation


A strategically pertinent analysis and project preparation guarantees successful project implementation. Every assignment starts with a common definition of quality as reference for exactly determining the service scope of all subsequent project partners.

identro-bauberatung-1140

  

Basis assessment/
preparatory planning

Once objectives are set we assist you in determining the fundamentals of your project and thus giving it a firm foundation. Reliable surveying, precise dimension and quantity take-offs and binding status documentation with 3D laser technology guarantee you comprehensive surveying of your property accurately reflecting imperfections and shape distortions.
After surveying we draft a planning concept for you with alternative solution options based on the same requirements, complete with drawings and evaluations.
All necessary plans of involved tradesmen (heating, air conditioning, ventilation, plumbing and electrical etc.) are integrated at the same time to complete a qualified property assessment. Same-time verification of the existing building with a quotation for your planned project implementation enables you to better assess the situation.

  

Permission and execution planning

We support you with our experience in submitting the necessary documents according to public law regulations for modernisation and new building projects. In our experience the key to success frequently lies in involving all the necessary stakeholders at an early stage in the proceedings. Once all details have been established and taken into account we draft an execution plan with you in accordance with the project fundamentals.

  

Drafting call for
tender documents

Based on the execution plan we draft a customer requirement document for each of the planned project partners once a practical batch structure is fixed. A batch structure can contain several works to efficiently minimise the number of interfaces. Call for tender documents are created electronically in GAEB files to ensure swift data exchange with the planned project partners and faster follow-up data processing (drafting price comparisons etc.).
If you wish, we will be happy to suggest a selection of companies eligible for the call.

  

Project management and control

Our project management is aimed at predicting any potential deviations at an early stage and to take the necessary decisions on the basis of a risk analysis. In our opinion the deployment of modern control elements like drafting schedules in MS Project and various smart quality management tools is essential today. We often use an ‚Extranet‘ in our projects. This electronic platform enables all project partners to directly access current project statuses and always work with the latest planning information with no waste of time.

One-stop service

From several suppliers
or everything from
a single source

 

shutterstock_159586898

stock-photo-worker-installing-red-brick-with-trowel-for-wall-of-room-in-house-148238252

 

We provide support at any stage in your project as you wish or can assume full responsibility. We integrate the suppliers of your choice and combine them with our services or manage your project as a one-stop service.

 

stock-photo-electrical-panel-with-fuses-and-contactors-131122721

shutterstock_48387352

 

All projects involve the coordination of various works with different focuses, frequently subject to tight schedules and which have to be performed concurrently. This results in many interfaces that demand far-sighted project management.

 

stock-photo-repair-building-and-home-concept-close-up-of-male-in-gloves-holding-painting-roller-184931876

shutterstock_139280498-1

 

We take full responsibility, leaving you to concentrate on your strengths.
Our strength lies in organising the building process with maximum predictability.

Vision

  

Frank Hillenbrand - Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der identro GmbH

 

„We aim to execute even complex projects with predictability and efficiency.“

Frank Hillenbrand, Managing director

 

The founder draws on more than 15 years professional experience as an architect and in project and key account management in the implementation of standardised project concepts for banks, fashion houses, communication companies, fast food restaurants and other retail projects.

  

He holds an international Master degree in business management specialised in the construction industry in England, Ireland and France and speaks German, English and French fluently.

References

 

Takko Fashion - alt

Contact


Your name*

Your email address*

I'm interested in*

* Mandatory fields

Von unseren Leistungen im Raum

 

Bestandsaufnahme mit 3D Lasertechnologie

Wir setzen modernste 3D-Lasertechnologie ein und liefern Ihnen eine präzise, schnelle und umfassende dreidimensionale Innenraumerfassung Ihrer Geschäftsflächen einschließlich einer 3D Modellverarbeitung und Betrachtung der Räumlichkeiten. Insbesondere bei komplexen, großen und verwinkelten Flächen stellt diese Art der Erfassung von Gebäuden ein äußerst kostengünstiges und im vollen Geschäftsbetrieb einsetzbares Verfahren dar.
Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie im Bereich der Bauwirtschaft, des Facility Managements oder im Einzelhandel zu Hause sind.

 

Innenausbau

Wir beschäftigen uns seit Jahren sowohl mit der Umsetzung von Innenausbauten wie auch mit Herstellung und Lieferung der gesamten Inneneinrichtung.
Unser europaweites Netz an erfahrenen, wettbewerbsfähigen Nachunternehmern, das exakt nach den erforderlichen Stärken und Kompetenzen für das jeweilige Projekt ausgewählt wird, ermöglicht uns eine deutliche Steigerung der Kosteneffizienz in der gesamten Beschaffungskette. So sichern Sie sich das Erreichen der Qualitätsstandards Ihres Unternehmens zum von Ihnen gewünschten Preis.

 

Bauberatung und Einkaufsleistung

Wir besitzen die Erfahrung große Projekte und Rollouts zur Ausführungsreife zu bringen. Die projektbezogene Erstellung von Los-Ausschreibungen mit strategisch sinnvoller Terminplanung bis zur Einrichtung und Einsatzes eines Extranets zur Steuerung Ihres Projekts ist die Basis für die erfolgreiche Projektumsetzung.
Unser Ansatz ist, alle Risiken und Ausführungsvarianten eines Projekts von Beginn zu berücksichtigten und damit langfristig Ihre Investitionskosten zu schonen.

 

One-Stop-Service
 

Wir kümmern uns auf Ihren Wunsch hin bis ins kleinste Detail um Ihr Projekt. Ob es um Leistungen, wie die Bestandsanalyse mittels 3D Aufmaßverfahren, die gesamten Innenausbauleistungen, Beschaffung von Einrichtungen oder die komplette Übernahme von Bauherrenaufgaben geht, wir behalten immer den Überblick und Ihre Ziele vor Augen. Durch unsere internationale Erfahrung als Architekten, Projektmanager und Innenausbauer, stehen wir Ihnen in jeder Phase mit jeder Leistung und in jedem europäischen Land für Ihr Projekt zur Seite. Wir stellen Ihnen gerne ein Dienstleistungspaket nach Ihren Bedürfnissen zusammen.

Philosophie

Wir erfassen und identifizieren über das 3D-Laserscanning Räume in ihrer gesamten Komplexität und bringen die Identität Ihrer Marke auf die Einzelhandelsfläche

 

identro_Phone-House_Tisch_3-4spaltig_600

Jede Aufgabe
ist eine Herausforderung

Jedes Rollout ist anders als das andere. Hier ist Erfahrung gefragt. Noch entscheidender ist jedoch, dass man mit Teamgeist und viel Elan immer wieder innovative Ideen findet und damit jedes Rollout erfolgreich umsetzt. Wir sind richtungsweisend bei der Umsetzung neuer Entwicklungen und Trends.

 

identro_Volksbank-Empfang_3-4spaltig_600

Jeder Kunde
wird zum erfolgreichen Partner

Bei jeder unserer Aufgaben ist eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft mit unserem Kunden das erklärte oberste Ziel. Daher ist es uns wichtig vom ersten Kontakt an ein äußerst vertrauensvolles Geschäftsverhältnis zu pflegen und mit einem hohen Maß an Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit im täglichen Umgang zu überzeugen.

 

identro_Takko_3-4spaltig_600

Jede Branche.
Jede Größe. Jedes Budget.

Bei der Umsetzung eines Rollouts spielt für uns weder die Branche, noch die Größe oder das zur Verfügung stehende Budget eine Rolle. Wir kämpfen immer für die idealste Umsetzung – bis ins kleinste Detail.
Der Kunde mit seinen Wünschen steht für uns im Mittelpunkt.

3D-Laserscanning

Von der Bestandsaufnahme
per 3D-Laserscanning
zur CAD-Zeichnung

 

aegidienkirche

Schritt 1:
Laserscannen und die Zusammenführung in ein 3D-Punktwolkenmodell

Der positionierte Scanner erfasst berührungslos seine Umgebung und speichert diese als dreidimensionale Punktwolke in seinem Koordinatensystem ab. Gleichzeitig speichert der Scanner ein zusammengesetztes Graustufenfoto ab, das später auf eine Kugel projiziert wird. Jeder Scanvorgang dauert je nach Auflösung zwischen 2 und 20 Minuten. Für eine Fläche von 350 qm werden je Möbeldichte und Verwinkelung der Räume ca. 40 -80 Scans benötigt.
Alle dreidimensionalen Punktwolken werden mit einer speziellen Software zu einem kompletten 3D-Gebäudemodell zusammengeführt.

  

scan-dachstuhl

Schritt 2:
Vom 3D-Gebäudemodell zur CAD-Zeichnung

Aus dem kompletten 3D-Gebäudemodell werden nun in horizontaler und vertikaler Ausrichtung „Schnitte“ durchgeführt, die im Anschluss über die DXF-Schnittstelle in das CAD-System importiert werden. Im 3D-Gebäudemodell können alle Blickrichtungen (Decke, Boden, Wand usw.) erstellt werden. Das heißt Details von Ornamenten Deckeneinteilungen mit Beleuchtung, Rohrführungen, Verlauf von Förderbändern, Bohrungen, Durchbrüche usw. können erfasst und millimetergenau dargestellt werden.
Auf der Grundlage von Grundrissen, Ansichten und Schnitten kann auch ein komplettes 3D-Linienmodell konstruiert werden.

  

plan-dachstuhl

Schritt 3:
Analyse/Informationen/Fotodokumentation

Anhand des 3D-Gebäudemodells kann die Immobilie bequem vom Schreibtisch aus begutachtet und analysiert werden, ohne eine aufwendige Anfahrt unternehmen zu müssen. Bei diesem „virtuellen Rundgang“ können nochmals alle Details genau in Augenschein genommen und geprüft werden. Ebenso können in einer 360° rotierbaren Panoramaansicht Scanstandpunkte geöffnet werden, um Abstände, Höhen und Detailsituationen einfach und schnell einzumessen.
Alle Analysen und Darstellungen bleiben auf Wunsch als Messobjekte im Datensystem gespeichert.

Our Services

Berührungslose und präzise Bestandsaufnahme der Räumlichkeiten

Our Services

Kurze Einsatzzeit vor Ort ohne Unterbrechung des laufenden Geschäftsbetriebes

Our Services

Objektscan bis 330 Meter Distanz und ohne Aufbau von Gerüsten

Our Services

Weiterbearbeitung des 3D Modells mit Schnitten, Ansichten usw.

Our Services

Virtuelle Betrachtung der Räumlichkeiten durch Aufarbeitung des 3D Aufmaßes

Our Services

Rechtssichere
Beweissicherung

Sie wünschen mehr Informationen über 3D-Laserscanning?
Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Innenausbau

Von der Herstellung und Lieferung der Möbelbauteile bis zur Generalunternehmung

3D-Visualisierung Industriegebäude

 

Unsere Leistung umfasst die unabhängige Beratung und Konzeptentwicklung der Umsetzung auf der Basis eines bereits entworfenen Konzepts, die Bereitstellung von Prototypen und Handmustern, der Einkauf zur Herstellung der Möbelbauteile, die Lagerhaltung, die Konfektionierung, die gesamte Transportleistung der Shopmöbel und die Montage Ihrer einzelnen Shops vor Ort.
Der Einkauf der Möbel erfolgt innerhalb eines bestehenden Netzwerkes an Möbelherstellern, unter Berücksichtigung der kostgünstigsten Herstellungskette je Produkt.

 

Ergänzend übernehmen wir als Generalunternehmer auch die Umsetzung des gesamten Innenausbaus mit Trockenbau, Elektro-, Klima-, Lüftung, Malerarbeiten, Teppichverlegung usw. Vor der Beauftragung wählen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam die erforderlichen Unternehmen aus unserem eigenen, lieferantenunabhängigen Pool nach den definierten Kosten-, Termin-, und Qualitätsvorgaben Ihres Projektes aus. So können Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Kernkompetenz konzentrieren und den Eigenaufwand wesentlich reduzieren.
Zudem entstehen Ihnen durch die Konzentration auf nur einen Lieferanten weniger Schnittstellen und somit weniger Zeit- und Kostenrisiken.

Bauberatung und Einkaufsleistung

Von der Planung und Steuerung als Garant für eine erfolgreiche Projektumsetzung


Eine strategisch sinnvolle Analyse und Vorbereitung jedes Projekts ist der Garant für eine erfolgreiche Projektumsetzung. Die gemeinsame Qualitätsfestlegung bildet den Start jeder Aufgabenstellung um den Leistungsumfang jeden späteren Projektpartners exakt zu definieren.

identro-bauberatung-1140

  

Grundlagenermittlung /
Planungsvorbereitung

Nach der Zielfestlegung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Grundlagenerstellung Ihres Projektes und stellen es so auf „sichere“ Beine. Verlässliche Bestandsunterlagen, präzise Maß- und Mengenermittlungen und verbindliche „Ist“ Dokumentationen mit modernster 3D-Lasertechnologie sichern Ihnen eine absolut verformungsgerechte und umfassende Bestandsdokumentation Ihres betreffenden Objekts.
Im Anschluss an die Bestandsanalyse erstellen wir Ihnen ein Planungskonzept einschließlich alternativer Lösungsmöglichkeiten nach gleichen Anforderungen mit zeichnerischen Darstellungen und Bewertungen.
Alle notwendigen Planungen fachlich Beteiligter (Heizung, Klima, Lüftung, Sanitär und Elektrotechnik usw.) werden parallel zur Erstellung für eine qualifizierte Immobilienbewertung integriert. Die gleichzeitige Prüfung der bestehenden Bausubstanz mit Kostenschätzung für Ihre geplante Projektumsetzung ermöglicht Ihnen eine bessere Standortbeurteilung.

  

Genehmigungs- und Ausführungsplanung

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer Erfahrung bei der Einreichung der notwendigen Vorlagen auf Grundlage der öffentlich-rechtlichen Vorschriften für Umbau- und Neubauprojekte. Aus unserer Erfahrung liegt der Erfolgsfaktor sehr häufig darin, alle notwendig Beteiligten frühzeitig in das Verfahren einzubinden. Nach exakter Festlegung aller zu berücksichtigten Einzelheiten erstellen wir Ihnen eine Ausführungsplanung unter Berücksichtigung aller erarbeiteten Grundlagen.

  

Erstellung der Aus-
schreibungsunterlagen

Auf Basis der Ausführungsplanung erstellen wir für Sie ein Pflichten- und Lastenheft für die einzelnen, geplanten Projektpartner nach Festlegung einer sinnvollen Losstruktur. Eine Losstruktur kann mehrere Ausführungsgewerke beinhalten um die Anzahl der Schnittstellen effizient zu reduzieren. Die Erstellung der Ausschreibungsunterlagen erfolgt elektronisch in GAEB-Dateien. Dies gewährleistet einen schnellen Datenaustausch mit den geplanten Projektpartnern und stellt eine schnellere Weiterbearbeitung der Daten sicher (Preisspiegelerstellung usw.).
Eine Auswahl der Unternehmen, die für die Ausschreibung in Frage kommen schlagen wir Ihnen auf Wunsch gerne vor.

  

Projektmanagement und Projektsteuerung

Das Ziel unseres Projektmanagements ist vorausschauend alle möglichen Abweichungen frühzeitig zu erkennen und mit Ihnen über die Risikoanalyse nötige Entscheidungen herbeizuführen. Moderne Steuerungselemente wie die Terminplanerstellung in MS-Projekt und der Einsatz verschiedener, intelligenter Qualitätsmanagement- Werkzeuge sind aus unserer Sicht heute unabdingbar. Wir setzen bei Projekten sehr häufig ein „Extranet“ ein. Diese elektronische Plattform ermöglicht allen Projektpartnern unmittelbar auf aktuelle Projektstände zuzugreifen und ohne Zeitverlust immer mit den neuesten Planungsinformationen zu arbeiten.

One-Stop-Service

Von mehreren Lieferanten
oder die Beschaffung
aus einer Hand

 

shutterstock_159586898

stock-photo-worker-installing-red-brick-with-trowel-for-wall-of-room-in-house-148238252

 

Wir unterstützen Sie in jedem gewünschten Abschnitt Ihres Projekts oder übernehmen die volle Verantwortung. Wir integrieren die von Ihnen gewünschten Lieferanten und kombinieren sie mit unseren Leistungen oder liefern Ihnen Ihr Projekt aus einer Hand.

 

stock-photo-electrical-panel-with-fuses-and-contactors-131122721

shutterstock_48387352

 

Bei allen Projekten geht es um die Koordination unterschiedlicher Gewerke mit unterschiedlichen Interessen, häufig enge Termine und Arbeiten die parallel ausgeführt werden müssen. Viele Schnittstellen, die eine Projektsteuerung mit Weitsicht erfordern.

 

stock-photo-repair-building-and-home-concept-close-up-of-male-in-gloves-holding-painting-roller-184931876

shutterstock_139280498-1

 

Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung und Sie können sich auf Ihre Stärken konzentrieren.
Unsere Stärke liegt darin den Bauprozess so vorhersehbar wie möglich zu gestalten.

Vision

  

Frank Hillenbrand - Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der identro GmbH

 

„Projekte vollumfänglich vorhersehen
und effizient umsetzen.“

Frank Hillenbrand,
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

Der Gründer verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Berufserfahrung als Architekt sowie im Projekt- und Key-Account Management in der Umsetzung von standardisierten Projektkonzepten für Banken, Fashionunternehmen, Kommunikationsunternehmen, Schnellrestaurants und weiteren Retail-Projekten.

  

Er hat ein internationales Betriebswirtschaftsstudium speziell für die Bauindustrie in England, Irland und Frankreich mit einem Mastertitel abgeschlossen und spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

Referenzen

 

Takko Fashion - alt

Kontakt


Ihr Name*

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse*

Ich interessiere mich für*

* Pflichtfelder